Dear colleagues, readers and authors of the journal!

 The introduction of scientific developments in agricultural production is largely constrained by a limited number of information channels covering new agricultural technologies. At the same time, there are promising developments for the real sector of the economy in the departments of universities, in the laboratories of research institutes, and in other scientific departments. Our journal is designed to give such developments the opportunity to be implemented. The main scientific areas of the journal are areas related to agricultural production. The editorial board of the journal hopes that agricultural scientists will be able to fully reflect their scientific ideas and innovative developments on its pages, which will resonate both in the scientific community and among practitioners.

Chief editor, Doctor of Technical Science, professor,

Rector of FSBEI HT Penza SAU;
Oleg Nikolaevich Kukharev

Chronology:

2020

Since August 2020, all scientific articles published in the Volga Region Farmland journal are indexed in DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high-quality open access, peer-reviewed journals.

The Volga Region Farmland is listed in the Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory database


2019

On October 16, 2019 the Volga Region Farmland journal was assigned the international standard serial number ISSN 2686-7672

 Since January 2019, the editorial board has been publishing the Volga Region Farmland journal, which is a translated version of the Niva Povolzhya journal and is aimed at an international readership. Each scientific article is assigned a digital DOI index.

In accordance with the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia dated December 28, 2018 No. 90-r, based on the recommendations of the Higher Attestation Commission under the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia, taking into account the conclusions of specialized expert councils of the Higher Attestation Commission, publications included in the List of peer-reviewed scientific publications in which there could be published the main academic papers, the results of dissertations for the degree of candidate of sciences, for the degree of doctor of sciences, in groups of scientific specialties, are considered to be included in the List of scientific specialties and corresponding them branches of science. According to the recommendation of the Higher Attestation Commission for other publications included in the List of groups of scientific specialties, the work on the refinement of scientific specialties and branches of science will continue in 2019.

The Niva Povolzhya journal is included in the List of the following scientific specialties and their corresponding branches of science:

  • 05.20.01 - Technologies and means of mechanization of agriculture (technical sciences)
  • 05.20.03 - Technologies and means of technical maintenance in agriculture (technical sciences)
  • 06.01.01 - General agriculture, crop production (agricultural sciences)
  • 06.01.02 - Amelioration, recultivation and land conservation (agricultural sciences)
  • 06.01.04 - Agrochemistry (agricultural sciences)
  • 06.01.05 - Plant breeding and seed production (agricultural sciences)

2018

On October 31, 2018, the Volga Region Farmland journal, which is a translated version of the Niva Povolzhya journal, was registered with the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Media.

The Niva Povolzhya is included in the List of peer-reviewed scientific publications in which the main scientific results of dissertations for the degree of candidate of science, for the degree of doctor of science should be published (as of January 29, 2018)


2017

The Niva Povolzhya journal is included in international abstract databases and citation systems, and in accordance with paragraph 5 of the rules for the formation of a list of peer-reviewed scientific publications in which the main scientific results of dissertations for the degree of Candidate of Science, for the degree of Doctor of Science (hereinafter referred to as the List), approved by the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia dated December 12, 2016 No. 1586 (registered by the Ministry of Justice of Russia on April 26, 2017, registration No. 46507), is included in the List (as of September 25, 2017).


2015

By order of the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia No. 13-2188 of 05.21.2015, the Niva Povolzhya journal is included in the List of peer-reviewed scientific publications (which current numbers or their translated versions are included in international databases and citation systems), in which the main results of dissertations for the degree of Candidate of Sciences, for the degree of Doctor of Sciences should be published.


2012

The Niva Povolzhya journal is included in the list of periodicals of the international database AGRIS of FAO UN in 2012. State Scientific Institution Central Scientific Agricultural Library of Russian Agricultural Academy.


2010

The Niva Povolzhya journal is included in the new edition of the List of leading peer-reviewed scientific journals and publications in which the main scientific results of dissertations for the degree of Doctor and Candidate of science should be published. The new edition of the List was approved by the decision of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Ministry of Education and Science dated February 19, 2010 №. 6/6.

In the national information-analytical system of the RSCI (Russian Science Citation Index) the full archive of the issues of the Niva Povolzhya journal is available. Based on these data, the process of calculating the impact factor of the RSCI has begun, which is an indicator of the citation of authors of articles published in the journal. You can get acquainted with this and other indicators on the site elibrary.ru


2008

The Niva Povolzhya journal is included in the Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI). The contract 06-06/08 dated May 22, 2008 was concluded with OOO (LLC) Scientific Electronic Library elibrary.ru

The Niva Povolzhya journal is included in the list of leading peer-reviewed scientific journals and publications in which the main scientific results of the dissertation for the degree of Doctor and Candidate of sciences (List of Higher Attestation Commission) should be published in the following sections:

  • agronomy and forestry;
  • agricultural engineering specialties.

Уважаемые коллеги, читатели и авторы журнала!

 Внедрение научных разработок в сельскохозяйственное производство во многом сдерживается ограниченным количеством информационных каналов, освещающих новые аграрные технологии. В то же время на кафедрах вузов, в лабораториях НИИ и в других научных подразделениях имеются перспективные разработки для реального сектора экономики. Наш журнал призван дать таким разработкам возможность быть реализованными. Основными научными направлениями журнала являются направления, связанные с сельскохозяйственным производством. Редакционный совет журнала выражает надежду, что на его страницах ученые-аграрники в полной мере смогут отразить свои научные идеи и инновационные разработки, которые найдут отклик и в научном сообществе, и у специалистов-практиков.

Главный редактор, доктор технических наук, профессор,

Ректор ФГБОУ ВО Пензенский ГАУ;
Кухарев Олег Николаевич

Хронология:

2020 г.

C августа 2020 года все научные статьи, опубликованные в журнале Volga Region Farmland индексируются в DOAJ (каталог журналов открытого доступа)
DOAJ-это кураторский сообществом онлайн-каталог, который индексирует и предоставляет доступ к высококачественному, открытому доступу, рецензируемому Журналу.

Журнал Volga Region Farmland включен в базу данных периодических изданий Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory


2019 г.

16 октября 2019 года журнал Volga Region Farmland присвоен международный стандартный номер сериального издания ISSN 2686-7672

 С января 2019 года редакционная коллегия выпускает журнал Volga Region Farmland, который является переводной версией журнала Нива Поволжья и ориентирован на международный круг читателей. Каждой научной статье присваивается цифровой индекс DOI.

В соответствии с распоряжением Минобрнауки России от 28 декабря 2018 г. № 90-р на основании рекомендаций Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Минобрнауки России с учетом заключений профильных экспертных советов ВАК издания, входящие в Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук, по группам научных специальностей, считаются включенными в Перечень по научным специальностям и соответствующим им отраслям науки. Согласно рекомендации ВАК для остальных изданий, входящих в Перечень по группам научных специальностей, работа по уточнению научных специальностей и отраслей науки будет продолжена в 2019 году.

Журнал Нива Поволжья включен в Перечень по следующим научным специальностям и соответствующим им отраслям наук:

  • 05.20.01 - Технологии и средства механизации сельского хозяйства (технические науки)
  • 05.20.03 - Технологии и средства технического обслуживания в сельском хозяйстве (технические науки)
  • 06.01.01 - Общее земледелие растениеводство (сельскохозяйственные науки)
  • 06.01.02 - Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель (сельскохозяйственные науки)
  • 06.01.04 - Агрохимия (сельскохозяйственные науки)
  • 06.01.05 - Селекция и семеноводство сельскохозяйственных растений (сельскохозяйственные науки)

2018 г.

31 октября 2018 года в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций зарегистрировано периодическое печатное издание, журнал Volga Region Farmland, который является переводной версией журнала Нива Поволжья.

Журнал «Нива Поволжья» входит в Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук (по состоянию на 29.01.2018)


2017 г.

Журнал «Нива Поволжья» входит в международные реферативные базы данных и системы цитирования, и в соответствии с пунктом 5 правил формирования перечня рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук (далее – Перечень), утвержденных приказом Минобрнауки России от 12 декабря 2016 г. № 1586 (зарегистрирован Минюстом России 26 апреля 2017 г., регистрационный № 46507), включен в Перечень (по состоянию на 25 сентября 2017 г.)


2015 г.

Приказом Минобрнауки России №13-2188 от 21.05.2015 года журнал "Нива Поволжья" включен в Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий (текущие номера которых или их переводные версии входят в международные базы данных и системы цитирования), в которых должны быть опубликованы основные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук.


2012 г.

Журнал «Нива Поволжья» включен в список периодических изданий международной базы данных AGRIS ФАО ООН в 2012 году. ГНУ ЦНСХБ Россельхозакадемии.


2010 г.

Журнал «Нива Поволжья» включен в новую редакцию Перечня ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук. Новая редакция Перечня утверждена решением Президиума Высшей аттестационной комиссии Минобрнауки России от 19 февраля 2010 года № 6/6.

В национальной информационно-аналитической системе РИНЦ (Российский индекс научного цитирования) размещен полный архив номеров журнала «Нива Поволжья». На основании этих данных начался процесс расчета импакт-фактора РИНЦ, который является показателем цитируемости авторов статей, публикуемых в журнале. Ознакомиться с этим и другими показателями можно на сайте elibrary.ru


2008 г.

Журнал «Нива Поволжья» включен в Российский индекс научного цитирования (РИНЦ). Контракт 06-06/08 от 22 мая 2008 г. заключен с ООО «Научная электронная библиотека» elibrary.ru

Журнал «Нива Поволжья» включен в перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертации на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук (Перечень ВАК) по следующим разделам:

  • агрономия и лесное хозяйство;
  • инженерно-агропромышленные специальности.